0026638: Help of vcaps Draw command mentions wrong argument
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
commit1dfe71a62b32fa4725caf4214c53b83810cb72eb
treebe96e04baa60f21a8554eb8d9eacf33e18116d31
parentfa4dcbe04f048869c933e4723baa836660928ccc
0026638: Help of vcaps Draw command mentions wrong argument
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx