0028854: The documentation should state where handle reference counting happens
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commit1aa738ddd6b35ebab8078bb8986624712e7d6425
treeb71106222b8ec813e4b8aeb7ee02a2adc069173e
parent569c9582485c5293df0b283ada290ca2763c4b54
0028854: The documentation should state where handle reference counting happens

The comment to class opencascade::handle<> in Standard_Handle.hxx now explains better the features differing it from std::shared_ptr<>.
src/Standard/Standard_Handle.hxx