0025816: IGES export - edges within compound are lost if BREP mode (IGES 5.1) is...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:50:51 +0000 (22:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
commit19589673b3bb8f8dc5ac151fb203c5333d01b15b
treecce4aa001dda9bdfa83d5539a00f11437e4065e3
parent859a47c3d1434d63911586a6e035c5b6097943e0
0025816: IGES export - edges within compound are lost if BREP mode (IGES 5.1) is used

Enable writing wires, edges, and vertices inside compound in IGES in BREP mode.
Create IGES group for compound even if it contains single shape.
src/BRepToIGESBRep/BRepToIGESBRep_Entity.cxx
tests/bugs/begin
tests/bugs/iges/bug25816 [new file with mode: 0644]