0024158: OpenGl_AspectMarker - debug assert on destruction of Alpha texture shared...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:32:53 +0000 (15:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0400)
commit18e8557466f6380ffaa32b3dc3fa97a1ed422808
tree55c167b3dcacdb4cc003b639435e48d9851c2922
parent5a29f57e9b6839d55f61c886b009d7a85edd85f7
0024158: OpenGl_AspectMarker - debug assert on destruction of Alpha texture shared between multiple RGB texture

In addition - delay marker resources destruction in the similar way as textured fonts
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx