0031984: Modeling Algorithms - Sweep crashes if Bi-normal is given IR-2021-04-16 WEEK-15
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 13:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:29:29 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
commit1294d5e39ed35dc97b2241956855fe794a03b0d8
tree97847ff9cfd692b46b8d35812957253377d8a25f
parent93e453aa02e9cb44d28949187162f5c477a979a3
0031984: Modeling Algorithms - Sweep crashes if Bi-normal is given

Small modification in BRepFill_Sweep: to avoid exception, return status NotDone if construction of pipe surface fails.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31984 [new file with mode: 0644]