0026532: Meshing of edge with minSize parameter leads to incorrect result
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:01:39 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commit127cc1f0a1c80cbc94ea761ed74e00300b23075e
treecb6ca0c319084d7f19ceb959a934dac4c84c4fef
parent4c71cff8e9de62f03b60e5a1000c1a0c2d66a0c0
0026532: Meshing of edge with minSize parameter leads to incorrect result

Fix missed parameter.

Test case for issue CR26532
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug26532 [new file with mode: 0644]