0032366: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector3d::ToPixMap() - add option dumping...
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 May 2021 09:58:43 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 May 2021 16:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
commit114e7a902217ad12c8a8033b6d8e0d1db964c323
treed54dd72861a764f77d92cd393acdef09d346271e
parentd16ecfe28e46dc7946b92ae72b31d20f67d1d608
0032366: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector3d::ToPixMap() - add option dumping surface normals

- extended functionality to dump surface normals
- added new option to vseldump command
- added tests
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionImageFiller.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_TypeOfSelectionImage.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/vselect/grids.list
tests/vselect/sphere/begin [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vselect/sphere/generate_images [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vselect/sphere/rectangle_selection [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vselect/sphere/single_click_selection [new file with mode: 0644]