0030026: Configuration, CMake - not clear description of some fields
authormnv <mnv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 09:27:10 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 15:54:48 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
commit112139f00ae1277697a6937a921e87d91513ac1e
tree946119c23a3b357d215926bd0e8059a03cec775a
parent82d3cd0b0aba942843213bc81721c518bd7bfb6c
0030026: Configuration, CMake - not clear description of some fields

Updated description for 3RDPARTY_FREETYPE_INCLUDE_DIR_freetype2 and 3RDPARTY_FREETYPE_INCLUDE_DIR_ft2build fields.
adm/cmake/freetype.cmake