0022682: Draw options -v and -f do not influent to AISInitViewer command
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0400)
commit10d41e29b3e01e079bb0012b7e8686031786395c
treec22962275ff12944fefd9f83e5dea7f72e679f4b
parent208e6839be313a7327cf583d45d83546eafc096c
0022682: Draw options -v and -f do not influent to AISInitViewer command

Corrected ViewerTest_Tool::MakeViewer() - window
was mapped before virtual flag was set.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_Tool.cxx