0032140: Modeling Algorithms - unify same domain calls crossed for opposite vectors
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 20:39:08 +0000 (23:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
commit0c2517292fef234d6399aeb4e587e94045b2f305
treea66b4b0edf5f9af3048f212a63ad16ad34c1db54
parentb8ef513c8f7c78c9a46d62126ff549121cf07caf
0032140: Modeling Algorithms - unify same domain calls crossed for opposite vectors

1. Correct unification of circular edges: avoid trying to make an axis with null magnitude.
2. New method UnionPCurves: unify existing pcurves of chain instead of projecting the curve of unified edge onto surfaces
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.hxx
tests/boolean/removefeatures/A1
tests/boolean/removefeatures/A8
tests/bugs/heal/bug31524 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/heal/bug31778 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/heal/bug32140 [new file with mode: 0644]