0025806: Stack overflow during meshing
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commit0a9b38ef44ebf2634748272cb4e3910c2aa560ef
treefc15df3fcb882d7aeeb480eebd6e51ef27c9cf7b
parent40738f9ad74cf1eaa5217adf7ffa1a19454f872e
0025806: Stack overflow during meshing

Test-case for issue #25806
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Delaun.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Delaun.hxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25806 [new file with mode: 0644]