0024136: Mouse move events from inactive Draw Harness window should not be processed...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 17:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
commit08398024d04e132fc9d6d0cb8b969a04390ac304
treeaa7e5301d194c9c7467d969121f45a0b0001ccb8
parente9b037efd2ff768d6666d6fd8cabfa059ceebdfe
0024136: Mouse move events from inactive Draw Harness window should not be processed on active window
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx