0030919: ACIS Import - Improving translation of string attributes into XDE
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:07:12 +0000 (19:07 +0300)
commit07f206461727bd6962e31ad0db131f3358cba3c1
tree2997b97c58555c0c1151c797218d11a0a38e42b3
parentfb64d0f4a2c9b985990a7520ceb95a54bc0a944a
0030919: ACIS Import - Improving translation of string attributes into XDE

- Added possibility to get (or create if absent) a properties attribute via ShapeTool;
- Added Draw command to print properties attached to a Label.
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Shapes.cxx