0024601: Unwanted spheres shown after Step-Import
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
commit07695610630eb9ebe18a18942df47963c35960ee
tree3dd5c76ac437fea2102aa70843893ab53944f508
parenta4d5c9abcc8967f013d6615256c516d42c7219eb
0024601: Unwanted spheres shown after Step-Import

Add check for outer boundary before creating wire from Vertex Loop on spheres.
Test case for issue CR24601
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateFace.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug24601 [new file with mode: 0644]