0032337: Visualization - rename Overlaps() method in selection to more self-describab...
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 May 2021 13:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 26 May 2021 17:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
commit03c9cc86c6674ffb2ba8fd5ce68f5d2dfc34a443
tree75c969d2ae81fc249fbeb6abb678104724781741
parentdf23a355c480441fea78470bf5dfad94aacd8add
0032337: Visualization - rename Overlaps() method in selection to more self-describable names

- renamed Overlaps and hasOverlap overloaded methods to self-describable names
31 files changed:
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_CommonSensitiveEntity.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SensitivePolyhedron.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SensitiveQuad.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveBox.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveCircle.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePoint.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePoly.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSegment.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSet.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangle.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation.cxx
src/SelectBasics/SelectBasics_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_AxisIntersector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_AxisIntersector.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseIntersector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseIntersector.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_Frustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_Frustum.lxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustumSet.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustumSet.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx