0025788: Parallelization of the BOP Builder algorithm on second level
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:57:15 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
commit0090ae85abe80ae4cd01e9aabd3f992e46bbfe9a
tree6c73a5b3aba2ca5a98ec14e2c3f0f8d6063207a8
parentb70d2b099958eb81c03e8470c7d991b7512ba235
0025788: Parallelization of the BOP Builder algorithm on second level

Changes:
class BOPAlgo_Builder
method:
  void BOPAlgo_Builder::FillIn3DParts
  (BOPCol_DataMapOfShapeListOfShape&,
   BOPCol_DataMapOfShapeShape&,
   const BOPCol_BaseAllocator& )
has been optimized and
modified to provide parallel treatment.

Correction of compilation errors

Test cases for issue CR25788
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderSolid.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ShellSplitter.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25788 [new file with mode: 0644]