0023035: TKOpenGl redesign regression caused by destruction of global OpenGl_Display...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:30:31 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0400)
commit0003c4b2875da273de3e5058ae369f37a01c0ca7
tree8386f7b7656e0f122ad060f6202420aeb3e35df6
parentd5e4971b173d2a74f4a3d878bf69b1a6df9a8aea
0023035: TKOpenGl redesign regression caused by destruction of global OpenGl_Display instance

Do not destroy global openglDisplay instance
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_1.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_telem_view.cxx