0023400: Triangulation of thin ring contains gap
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
commite2fd181c298055ca384cbadd3710149934c30eef
treeeae7dabab178d56f1166ee49449395a04e6cefd0
parent432a8df015dbe90828ca7f4d97a150a45aa880d7
0023400: Triangulation of thin ring contains gap

Test case for issue CR23400
tests/bugs/vis/bug23400 [new file with mode: 0755]