0025490: Error appears trying to start QT OCCT sample OCCT690-REF V6_9_0
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 09:54:51 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 11:09:54 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
commitb3b55601fb31e7c769cc6e25e0eefca3cdb4d0ab
tree8103119cbd8806bc277ba0c8a7c3bcc2a15a14d4
parent2cf5ec3f1cc97d1bb805f4d22f19c2a7e2d97df0
0025490: Error appears trying to start QT OCCT sample

Separate msvc.bat files were created for each qt sample to avoid errors.
samples/qt/IESample/msvc.bat
samples/qt/Tutorial/msvc.bat
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/msvc.bat