0029010: Launch custom.bat in samples before calling general environment
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:13:27 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
Replace calling custom.bat and general env.bat in samples.

samples/qt/FuncDemo/env.bat
samples/qt/IESample/env.bat
samples/qt/Tutorial/env.bat

index e00ecf8..d0450d7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 @echo off
 
-call "custom.bat" %1 %2 %3
-
 call "%~dp0..\..\..\env.bat" %1 %2 %3
 
+call "custom.bat" %1 %2 %3
+
 set "PATH=%QTDIR%/bin;%PATH%"
 set "QT_QPA_PLATFORM_PLUGIN_PATH=%QTDIR%\plugins\platforms"
\ No newline at end of file
index 4ac6a0e..90a5c2c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 @echo off
 
-call "custom.bat" %1 %2 %3
-
 call "%~dp0..\..\..\env.bat" %1 %2 %3
 
+call "custom.bat" %1 %2 %3
+
 set "RES_DIR=%~dp0win%ARCH%\%VCVER%\res"
 set "CSF_ResourcesDefaults=%RES_DIR%"
 set "CSF_IEResourcesDefaults=%RES_DIR%"
index 2cff47e..781e09e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 @echo off
 
-call "custom.bat" %1 %2 %3
-
 call "%~dp0..\..\..\env.bat" %1 %2 %3
 
+call "custom.bat" %1 %2 %3
+
 set "RES_DIR=%~dp0win%ARCH%\%VCVER%\res"
 set "CSF_ResourcesDefaults=%RES_DIR%"
 set "CSF_TutorialResourcesDefaults=%RES_DIR%"