0023257: Missing return statement
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0400)
Added missing return statement

src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx

index a9e7075..313300c 100755 (executable)
@@ -2286,7 +2286,7 @@ static Standard_Boolean IsPeriodicConicalLoop(const Handle(Geom_ConicalSurface)&
                                               Standard_Boolean& isUDecrease)
 {
   if ( theSurf.IsNull() )
-    Standard_False;
+    return Standard_False;
 
   ShapeAnalysis_Edge aSAE;
   TopLoc_Location aLoc;