0024522: Application crashes on view closing in case of using of clipping planes
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 08:37:55 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
Test-case for issue #24522

tests/bugs/vis/bug24522 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug24522 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug24522
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1987673
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC24522"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+###########################################################################
+# Application crashes on view closing in case of using of clipping planes
+###########################################################################
+
+box b 1 1 1
+vdisplay b
+vfit
+vsetdispmode b 1
+vclipplane create p
+vclipplane change p equation 0 0 -1 -0.5
+vclipplane set p view Driver1/Viewer1/View1
+vclipplane change p capping on
+vclipplane unset p view Driver1/Viewer1/View1
+vclose View1