0027167: Boolean operations produce an invalid shape
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:36:41 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug27167.
Modified shape name in bugs/modalg_6/bug27190.

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27167 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27190

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27167 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27167
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d851e42
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC27167"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+#####################################################
+# Boolean operations produce an invalid shape
+#####################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug27167_pipe.brep] a1
+pcylinder a2 100 300
+bfuse result a1 a2
+checkshape result
+checkprops result -s 295465
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
index cd2837c..c93004f 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ puts ""
 set MaxTol 1.e-3
 set GoodNbCurv 11
 
-restore [locate_data_file bug27167-pipe.brep] a1
+restore [locate_data_file bug27167_pipe.brep] a1
 pcylinder a2 100 300
 
 explode a1 f