0029560: Jenkins - Control of license statements and non-ascii characters in integrat...
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
Removing non-ascii characters

src/Image/Image_VideoRecorder.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_AssemblyItemId.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Colors.cxx

index ba00720..0a74aaf 100644 (file)
@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ Standard_Boolean Image_VideoRecorder::openVideoCodec (const Image_VideoParams& t
   else if (aCodecCtx->codec == avcodec_find_encoder_by_name ("vp8")
         || aCodecCtx->codec == avcodec_find_encoder_by_name ("vp9"))
   {
-    av_dict_set (&anOptions, "crf", "20", 0); // quality 4–63, 10 is normal
+    av_dict_set (&anOptions, "crf", "20", 0); // quality 4-63, 10 is normal
   }
 
   // override defaults with specified options
index 94b8c04..941c53a 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #include <TColStd_ListOfAsciiString.hxx>
 
 //! Unique item identifier in the hierarchical product structure.
-//! A full path to an assembly component in the “part-of” graph starting from 
+//! A full path to an assembly component in the "part-of" graph starting from 
 //! the root node. 
 class XCAFDoc_AssemblyItemId
 {
index 8aa1b50..5487899 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-\feff// Created on: 2000-08-04
+// Created on: 2000-08-04
 // Created by: Pavel TELKOV
 // Copyright (c) 2000-2014 OPEN CASCADE SAS
 //