0023300: ShapeFix_EdgeProjAux.cxx: line 283 - identical sub-expression in 'if-clause'
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0400)
Verifying also the last parameter in the if-clause.

src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_EdgeProjAux.cxx

index eb21240..11dc383 100755 (executable)
@@ -280,7 +280,7 @@ void ShapeFix_EdgeProjAux::Init2d (const Standard_Real preci)
   cf = theCurve2d->FirstParameter();
   cl = theCurve2d->LastParameter();
   //pdn cutting pcurve by suface bounds
-  if (Precision::IsInfinite(cf)||Precision::IsInfinite(cf)) {
+  if (Precision::IsInfinite(cf)||Precision::IsInfinite(cl)) {
     if(theCurve2d->IsKind(STANDARD_TYPE(Geom2d_Line))) {
       Standard_Real uf,ul,vf,vl;
       theSurface->Bounds(uf,ul,vf,vl);