0029422: OCAF, old persistence - wrong implementation of writing a reference IR-2018-01-12
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 20:23:09 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
src/StdObjMgt/StdObjMgt_WriteData.cxx
src/StdObjMgt/StdObjMgt_WriteData.hxx

index 7830181..78420b1 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ void StdObjMgt_WriteData::WritePersistentObject (const Handle(StdObjMgt_Persiste
 
 StdObjMgt_WriteData& StdObjMgt_WriteData::operator << (const Handle(StdObjMgt_Persistent)& thePersistent)
 {
-  *myDriver << (thePersistent ? thePersistent->RefNum() : 0);
+  myDriver->PutReference(thePersistent ? thePersistent->RefNum() : 0);
   return *this;
 }
 
index 22b97c9..7005877 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ public:
   template <class Persistent>
   StdObjMgt_WriteData& operator << (const Handle(Persistent)& thePersistent)
   {
-    *myDriver << (thePersistent ? thePersistent->RefNum() : 0);
+    myDriver->PutReference(thePersistent ? thePersistent->RefNum() : 0);
     return *this;
   }