0024882: Visualization - default orientation is ignored
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0400)
Restore lines removed from V3d_View constructors.

src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx

index 5fea4be..1c6af3f 100644 (file)
@@ -258,6 +258,7 @@ V3d_View::V3d_View(const Handle(V3d_Viewer)& VM, const V3d_TypeOfView Type ) :
   SetZCueingWidth (zsize);
   SetDepth (VM->DefaultViewSize()/2.0);
   SetViewMappingDefault();
+  SetViewOrientationDefault();
   VM->AddView (this);
   Init();
   myImmediateUpdate = Standard_True;
@@ -305,6 +306,8 @@ V3d_View::V3d_View(const Handle(V3d_Viewer)& theVM,const Handle(V3d_View)& theVi
 
   SetAxis (0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 1.0, 1.0, 1.0);
 
+  SetViewMappingDefault();
+  SetViewOrientationDefault();
   theVM->AddView (this);
 
   Init();