0024231: Test case update for bug 23654
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:09:01 +0000 (17:09 +0400)
Test case update

tests/bugs/vis/bug23654_MarkersRecompute

index a95490e..6c11e1c 100644 (file)
@@ -20,20 +20,10 @@ set aMarkerTypeNames {
   Aspect_TOM_USERDEFINED
 }
 
-# generate custom marker
-set aCustom1 $imagedir/${casename}_m1.png
-set aCustom2 $imagedir/${casename}_m2.png
-box b 1 1 1
-vinit name=Driver1/Viewer1/View1 l=32 t=32 w=512 h=512
-vclear
-vdisplay b
-vaxo
-vfit
-vdump $aCustom1 rgba 32 32
-vsetdispmode b 1
-vsetcolor b RED
-vrotate 1 0 0
-vdump $aCustom2 rgba 32 32
+# custom marker
+set aCustom1 [locate_data_file images/marker_box1.png]
+set aCustom2 [locate_data_file images/marker_box2.png]
+set aCustom3 [locate_data_file images/marker_dot.png]
 
 # draw box in advance which should fit all our markers
 box b -8 -8 0 16 16 2
@@ -58,6 +48,8 @@ for { set aMarkerType 0 } { $aMarkerType <= 13 } { incr aMarkerType } {
     vmarkerstest m${aMarkerType}_${aCol} $aCol $aRow 0 PointsOnSide=1 FileName=$aCustom1
     set aCol [expr $aCol - 1]
     vmarkerstest m${aMarkerType}_${aCol} $aCol $aRow 0 PointsOnSide=1 FileName=$aCustom2
+    set aCol [expr $aCol - 1]
+    vmarkerstest m${aMarkerType}_${aCol} $aCol $aRow 0 PointsOnSide=1 FileName=$aCustom3
   } else {
     for { set aMarkerScale 1.0 } { $aMarkerScale <= 7 } { set aMarkerScale [expr $aMarkerScale + 0.5] } {
       vmarkerstest m${aMarkerType}_${aCol} $aCol $aRow 0 MarkerType=$aMarkerType Scale=$aMarkerScale PointsOnSide=1