0026372: Meshing of surface of revolution fails in debug mode
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 10:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
Added test case bugs/mesh/bug26372

tests/bugs/mesh/bug26372 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug26372 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug26372
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..896ad1f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "OCC26372"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+#########################################################
+# Meshing of surface of revolution fails in debug mode
+#########################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26372_RP.brep] result
+
+incmesh result 0.1
+
+checktrinfo result -tri 1055 -nod 537
+
+vinit
+vdisplay result
+vfit
+vsetdispmode 1
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png