0024913: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections::CreateSmoothed contains unused declaration of...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 05:39:07 +0000 (09:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0400)
Unused local variable deleted

src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections.cxx

index c0bc68a..dc42b18 100644 (file)
@@ -624,7 +624,6 @@ void BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections::CreateSmoothed()
   TopLoc_Location loc;
   TopoDS_Vertex v1f,v1l,v2f,v2l;
 
-  GeomFill_SectionGenerator section;
   Standard_Integer nbPnts = 21;
   TColgp_Array2OfPnt points(1, nbPnts, 1, nbSects);