0023582: Argument of LocOpe_WiresOnShape::SetCheckInterior() function is ignored.
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0400)
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_WiresOnShape.lxx

index 8b5cd54..fd6e424 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 
 inline void LocOpe_WiresOnShape::SetCheckInterior(const Standard_Boolean ToCheckInterior)
 {
-  myCheckInterior = Standard_True;
+  myCheckInterior = ToCheckInterior;
 }
 
 //=======================================================================