0023686: The call to 'Precision::Angular()' is pointless in the Release build
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 07:58:24 +0000 (11:58 +0400)
Calling 'Precision::Angular()' inky if 'DEB' is defined.

src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_EXPORT.cxx

index 2365ce3..e229364 100755 (executable)
@@ -1138,10 +1138,6 @@ Standard_EXPORT Standard_Boolean FUN_ds_shareG
     gp_Dir nxx1; ok = FUN_tool_getxx(F1,E1,par1,nggeomF1,nxx1);
     if (!ok) return Standard_False;
 
-#ifdef DEB
-//    Standard_Real tol = 1.e3*
-#endif
-              Precision::Angular();
     Standard_Real prod = nxx1.Dot(nxx2);
     shareG =  (prod > 0.);
     return Standard_True;
@@ -1753,10 +1749,7 @@ Standard_EXPORT void FUN_ds_completeforSE6(const Handle(TopOpeBRepDS_HDataStruct
              gp_Vec tgE  ;     ok = TopOpeBRepTool_TOOL::TggeomE(parE,SE,tgE);      // dir
              Standard_Real dot = tgEsd.Dot(tgE);
 #ifdef DEB
-             Standard_Real tola =
-#endif
-                         Precision::Angular();
-#ifdef DEB
+             Standard_Real tola = Precision::Angular();
              if (Abs(dot) < tola) Standard_Failure::Raise("completeforSE6");
 #endif
              Standard_Boolean SO = (dot > 0.);