0023305: One index value verified twice in BRepFill_TrimShellCorner.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:31:40 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0400)
Verifying both affected indexes instead of one.

src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimShellCorner.cxx

index 331ac6e..6ae40d8 100755 (executable)
@@ -361,7 +361,7 @@ void BRepFill_TrimShellCorner::Perform()
     Standard_Integer anIndex1 = aDS.ShapeIndex(aF1, 1);
     Standard_Integer anIndex2 = aDS.ShapeIndex(aF2, 2);
 
-    if((anIndex1 == 0) || (anIndex1 == 0))
+    if((anIndex1 == 0) || (anIndex2 == 0))
       continue;
     Standard_Integer i = 0;