0023110: Hotfix: dependency of ViewerTest on OpenGL libs should be recorded in EXTERNLIB
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 08:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 09:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
src/TKViewerTest/EXTERNLIB

index dc182de..f4bc379 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,3 +24,4 @@ CSF_TclLibs
 CSF_TclTkLibs
 CSF_user32
 CSF_gdi32
+CSF_OpenGlLibs