0029214: Application Framework - TPrsStd_AISPresentation::AISUpdate() should not...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.cxx

index 8297fbe..f108b71 100644 (file)
@@ -800,7 +800,7 @@ void TPrsStd_AISPresentation::AISUpdate()
           if ( !(anObj ==  myAIS) )
           {
             if ( !aContext.IsNull() )
-              aContext->Remove (myAIS, Standard_True);
+              aContext->Remove (myAIS, Standard_False);
 
             // Driver has built new AIS.
             myAIS = anObj;