0030207: ChFi3d_KParticular stack-use-after-scope
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
References to temporary objects have been eliminated.

src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_0.cxx

index fd166d3..8023ba6 100644 (file)
@@ -538,8 +538,8 @@ Standard_Boolean ChFi3d_KParticular (const Handle(ChFiDS_Spine)& Spine,
     }
   }
   else if (aST2==GeomAbs_Cylinder) {
-    const gp_Dir& aD1=aS1.Plane().Axis().Direction();
-    const gp_Dir& aD2=aS2.Cylinder().Axis().Direction();
+    const gp_Dir aD1=aS1.Plane().Axis().Direction();
+    const gp_Dir aD2=aS2.Cylinder().Axis().Direction();
     //
     if (aCT==GeomAbs_Line && aD1.IsNormal(aD2, aPA)) {
       return bRet;
@@ -549,8 +549,8 @@ Standard_Boolean ChFi3d_KParticular (const Handle(ChFiDS_Spine)& Spine,
     }
   }
   else if(aST2==GeomAbs_Cone) {
-    const gp_Dir& aD1=aS1.Plane().Axis().Direction();
-    const gp_Dir& aD2=aS2.Cone().Axis().Direction();
+    const gp_Dir aD1=aS1.Plane().Axis().Direction();
+    const gp_Dir aD2=aS2.Cone().Axis().Direction();
     if (aCT == GeomAbs_Circle && aD1.IsParallel(aD2, aPA)) {
       return bRet;
     }