0023307: Same variable value verified twice in TopOpeBRepTool_TOOL.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:58:42 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
Checking both variable values: onf, onl.

src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_TOOL.cxx

index 753b018..44b4d1b 100755 (executable)
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ Standard_Integer TopOpeBRepTool_TOOL::OnBoundary(const Standard_Real par, const
   
   Standard_Boolean onf = Abs(par-first)<tolp;
   Standard_Boolean onl = Abs(par-last)<tolp;
-  Standard_Boolean onfl =  (onf || onf);
+  Standard_Boolean onfl =  (onf || onl);
   if (onfl && closed) return CLOSING;
   if (onf) return FORWARD;
   if (onl) return REVERSED;