0028368: TKMath, BVH -- Fix invalid tree height in QBVH
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:30:08 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
src/BVH/BVH_BinaryTree.lxx

index 343288e..54a036d 100644 (file)
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ BVH_Tree<T, N, BVH_QuadTree>* BVH_Tree<T, N, BVH_BinaryTree>::CollapseToQuadTree
       aNodeInfo = BVH_Vec4i (0 /* inner flag */,
         aNbNodes, aGrandChildNodes.Size() - 1, std::get<1> (aNode) /* level */);
 
-      aQBVH->myDepth = Max (aQBVH->myDepth, std::get<1> (aNode));
+      aQBVH->myDepth = Max (aQBVH->myDepth, std::get<1> (aNode) + 1);
 
       aNbNodes += aGrandChildNodes.Size();
     }