0023529: Uninitialized variable: aSurfType - AIS_DiameterDimension.cxx , line 339
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 09:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0400)
Initialized the variable 'aSurfType'.

src/AIS/AIS_DiameterDimension.cxx

index 8d8c872..dd220f4 100755 (executable)
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ void AIS_DiameterDimension::ComputeOneFaceDiameter(
 
   gp_Pln aPln;
   Handle( Geom_Surface ) aBasisSurf;
-  AIS_KindOfSurface aSurfType;
+  AIS_KindOfSurface aSurfType = AIS_KOS_OtherSurface;
   Standard_Real Offset;
   if( myAutomaticPosition )
     AIS::GetPlaneFromFace( TopoDS::Face(  myFShape),