Correction of testing case due to regression in Debug mode caused integration fix...
authorapn <apnr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0400)
tests/bugs/vis/bug24131_markers

index 8a96391..22085dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+puts "TODO DEBUG_24148 Windows: Tcl Exception: Dumping failed!"
+puts "TODO DEBUG_24148 Windows: TEST INCOMPLETE"
+
 puts "========"
 puts "OCC24131 Markers using Point Sprites"
 puts "========"