0025358: Visualization - method V3d_View::Reset has incorrect condition for update
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0400)
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx

index e63ec0f..5427bc8 100644 (file)
@@ -1322,7 +1322,7 @@ void V3d_View::Reset( const Standard_Boolean update )
 
   SwitchSetFront = Standard_False;
 
-  if( !myImmediateUpdate && update ) Update();
+  if( myImmediateUpdate || update ) Update();
 }
 
 //=======================================================================