0002845: Regression of work of selections for STEP translator.
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:30 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
Adding test case

tests/bugs/xde/bug2845 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/xde/bug2845 b/tests/bugs/xde/bug2845
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7285ebc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC2845"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+########################################################
+# Regression of work of selections for STEP translator
+########################################################
+
+stepread [locate_data_file ec_exhaust-A.stp] a *
+
+set bug_info [listtypes xst-transferrable-roots]
+set bug_info [string trim [string range $bug_info [expr {[string last ":" $bug_info] + 1}] [expr {[string length $bug_info] - 1}]]]
+set bug_info [string trim [string range $bug_info 0 [expr {[string first " " $bug_info] - 1}]]]
+if {$bug_info != 4} {
+  puts "ERROR: OCC2845 is reproduced"
+}