0023978: BRepCheck reports check failure
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
Modification test case for issue CR23978

tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug23982

index 4c1525f..2fc63a5 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ puts ""
 
 restore [locate_data_file bug23982_Cowl_965.brep] result
 
+checkshape result
+
 explode result w
 
 wexplo result_1 result