0023100: Wrong adjustment of p-curves on a cylinder
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:20:32 +0000 (08:20 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_Tools2D.cxx

index 584b0d2..5c62345 100755 (executable)
@@ -453,9 +453,6 @@ static
     
     decalu = mincond || maxcond;
     if (decalu) {
-      //modified by NIZNHY-PKV Mon Mar 25 16:44:46 2008f
-      //du = ( mincond ) ? UPeriod : -UPeriod;
-      //
       iCnt=1;
       aUP2=aUPeriod+aUPeriod+aDelta;
       aUP1=aUPeriod+aDelta;
@@ -473,14 +470,16 @@ static
        for(k=1; 1; ++k) {
          aUx=u2+k*aUPeriod;
          if (aUx > -aUP1) {
-           iCnt=k;
+           //modified by NIZNHY-PKV Thu Apr 12 08:12:09 2012f
+           iCnt=k+1;
+           //iCnt=k;
+           //modified by NIZNHY-PKV Thu Apr 12 08:12:11 2012t
            break;
          }
        }
       }
       du = ( mincond ) ? aUPeriod : -aUPeriod;
       du=iCnt*du;
-      //modified by NIZNHY-PKV Mon Mar 25 16:44:49 2008t
     }
     //
     aUNew=u2+du;