0026610: Configuration - workaround vc12 compilation error in Select3D_SensitiveCircl...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:12:41 +0000 (10:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
Cast bool to Standard_Boolean explicitly.

src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveCircle.cxx

index 1b85a3a..cf8623a 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ Select3D_SensitiveCircle::Select3D_SensitiveCircle (const Handle(SelectBasics_En
 Select3D_SensitiveCircle::Select3D_SensitiveCircle(const Handle(SelectBasics_EntityOwner)& theOwnerId,
                                                    const Handle(TColgp_HArray1OfPnt)& thePnts3d,
                                                    const Standard_Boolean theIsFilled)
-: Select3D_SensitivePoly (theOwnerId, thePnts3d, !theIsFilled),
+: Select3D_SensitivePoly (theOwnerId, thePnts3d, (Standard_Boolean )!theIsFilled),
   myStart (0),
   myEnd (0)
 {