0026354: Invalid result of General Fuse on wire and face
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0300)
Test case for issue #26354

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26354 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26354 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26354
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dd2e505
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC26354"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+###################################################
+# Invalid result of General Fuse on wire and face
+###################################################
+
+smallview
+
+restore [locate_data_file OCC26356-f.brep] body
+restore [locate_data_file OCC26356-w.brep] contour
+
+bclearobjects
+bcleartools
+baddobjects contour body
+bapibuild result
+donly result
+fit
+
+checkshape result
+
+set only_screen_axo 1