0023919: Redefine operator* to Handle_Standard_{Transient|Persistent} subclasses
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 05:15:00 +0000 (09:15 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0400)
src/Standard/Standard_DefineHandle.hxx

index 0860da0..ba773d8 100755 (executable)
@@ -67,6 +67,11 @@ public: \
     return *this; \
   } \
   \
+  C1& operator*() const \
+  { \
+    return *(C1 *)ControlAccess(); \
+  } \
+  \
   C1* operator->() const \
   { \
     return (C1 *)ControlAccess(); \