0023966: Voxel_FastConverter performs unnecessary triangulation.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:53:23 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 31 May 2013 12:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
Avoiding creating new triangulation in case a triangulation with a deflection value not greater than the one specified exists.

src/Voxel/Voxel_FastConverter.cxx

index 2b86d72..f04089c 100755 (executable)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ void Voxel_FastConverter::Init()
   {
     TopoDS_Face F = TopoDS::Face(expl.Current());
     Handle(Poly_Triangulation) T = BRep_Tool::Triangulation(F, L);
-    if (T.IsNull() || fabs(T->Deflection() - myDeflection) > Precision::Confusion())
+    if (T.IsNull() || (T->Deflection() > myDeflection))
     {
       triangulate = Standard_True;
       break;