0028239: PMIVis - defined positions and number of places are not loaded properly...
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:16:17 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
Corrected 'addTolModif' test command

src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx

index e22e89a..0b66031 100644 (file)
@@ -1322,7 +1322,7 @@ static Standard_Integer addTolModif (Draw_Interpretor& di, Standard_Integer argc
   {
     for(Standard_Integer i = 3; i < argc; i++)
     {
-      if(Draw::Atoi(argv[i]) > -1 && Draw::Atoi(argv[i]) < 15)
+      if(Draw::Atoi(argv[i]) > -1 && Draw::Atoi(argv[i]) < 17)
       {
         Handle(XCAFDimTolObjects_GeomToleranceObject) anObj = aGeomTolerance->GetObject();
         anObj->AddModifier((XCAFDimTolObjects_GeomToleranceModif)Draw::Atoi(argv[i]));