0030384: Visualization - Won't display line with dot and dash style on Android
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:23:19 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
Fix misprint leading to double semicolon in GLSL code.

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx

index 6ff6c20..2cb4e08 100644 (file)
@@ -1635,8 +1635,8 @@ Standard_Boolean OpenGl_ShaderManager::prepareStdProgramUnlit (Handle(OpenGl_Sha
 
     if (hasGlslBitOps)
     {
-      aUniforms.Append (OpenGl_ShaderObject::ShaderVariable ("int   uPattern;", Graphic3d_TOS_FRAGMENT));
-      aUniforms.Append (OpenGl_ShaderObject::ShaderVariable ("float uFactor;",  Graphic3d_TOS_FRAGMENT));
+      aUniforms.Append (OpenGl_ShaderObject::ShaderVariable ("int   uPattern", Graphic3d_TOS_FRAGMENT));
+      aUniforms.Append (OpenGl_ShaderObject::ShaderVariable ("float uFactor",  Graphic3d_TOS_FRAGMENT));
       aStageInOuts.Append (OpenGl_ShaderObject::ShaderVariable ("vec2 ScreenSpaceCoord", Graphic3d_TOS_VERTEX | Graphic3d_TOS_FRAGMENT));
       aSrcVertEndMain =
         EOL"  ScreenSpaceCoord = gl_Position.xy / gl_Position.w;";